My Thank You

Okay, so… it’s been nearly two months since I last posted on WordPress. And I am here to post a very important update regarding my future in the online game show community.

While the 2/8/2023 episode of Wheel of Fortune broke me BIG TIME, I was, at that time, and still am, going through very stressful life events that I would rather not go into detail here, and that disaster of an episode only rubbed salt onto the wound. I was originally hoping to regather myself and return the next week or the following week after, but then I had so much stuff being thrown at me at such a given time that it got to the point where I no longer had the time, energy or mental/emotional capacity to continue to watch and rate game shows nor catch up on what I missed before during this time, as well as the other routine stuff associated with it (weekly stats, etc.).

So you might’ve figured out after I’ve been gone so long that after five years I am no longer part of the game show community. Today, on April 4th, 2023, I am making that official. I had invited Jerry Liu to take my place on GSQ and Gomez Reviews.

This was not easy for me to write up, but I would like to thank all of those who have supported me for those five years and I hope to be able to move on to bigger and better things, and maybe go back every once in a while to reflect on the impact I have made on the WordPress game show community. This is My Thank You!


This has been Skipps Largo making what is likely his last-ever WordPress post.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started