ANOTHER IDIOT ALERT: “A & W”

We have ANOTHER TROLL ON THE LOOSE — Comment on gameshowquickies.wordpress.com & andynwof.wordpress.com from a user w/ the name “A & W” claiming to be Andrew Washko (likely an imposter) from the March 5, 2008 WoF episode making the same stupid malarkey as John Boyd, and look at the end of the comment highlighted in bold:

“Hi there, I’m the yellow player in this post. Whoever reads this first, could you please remove my name from this transcript and replace it with Yellow Player? I want my name off of all Google searches (or any searches for that matter). I asked Andy to do that for me, but he didn’t follow through, so I was wondering if you could do it for me please, here and on Andy’s blog. Also, I was really upset when Pat didn’t help me out to try to win the $36,000 and the game, but either whispering me the answer, letting me peek at his card, or letting the audience help out. I still haven’t forgiven him, even almost 14 years later.

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started